Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006 nadin.alsayed@halifax.ymca.ca
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
Lively, Colleen 50% Educational Program Assistant
Issa, Hanan 50% Educational Program Assistant
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351004 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRCE.CA
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary/One ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary/One ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Aalders, Emily Grade Primary ext. 4351205 em_aalders@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica Grade One ext. 4351110 monica.brown@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One ext. 4351108 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Four ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Dalton, Sarah Grade Four ext. 4351101 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Doucet, Liette Grade Five/Six Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Five CHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Romme, Hilde Grade Five ext. 4351112 HRomme@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade 2/3 Teacher 435 1107 ext. 4351107 kwhittleton@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade 2 ext. 4351109 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher SBERNON@hrce.ca
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three ext. 4351103 darlene.levangie@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Three ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Hill, Mark 50% Resource ext. 4351111 hillm@hrce.ca
Crowe, Jana 50% Early Literacy Support and 50% Reading Recovery ext. 4351106 JCROWE@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Three ext. 4351105 esmith@hrce.ca
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRCE.CA
McNeil, Kelsie 100% Physical Education kelsie.boyd@hrce.ca
Sutton, Jessica 100% Learning Center ext. 4351111 Jessica.Sutton@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Lisa 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351106 lmcintyre@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tara 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 tquinn@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca