Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006 nadin.alsayed@halifax.ymca.ca
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Clarke, Kevin Custodian ext. 1007
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Newell, Deanna 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Dnewell@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Moraga, Rita 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Naitelcaid, Redouane 100% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Redouane.NaitElcaid@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRCE.CA
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Doucet, Liette Grade Six 902 457 8953 Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Powell, Stephanie Grade Primary 902 457 8953 PowellS@hrce.ca
Aalders, Emily Grade Primary 902 457 8953 emily.Aalders@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori Grade One/Two 902 457 8953 BoudreauL@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Five/Six 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Five 902 457 8953 MWesthaver@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade 2/3 Teacher 902 457 8953 kwhittleton@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 ccompton@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla 90% Core French Teacher
Smith, Evelyn 80% Grade Three/Four 902 457 8953 ext. 4351105 esmith@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Five 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica 50% EAL 902 457 8953 monica.brown@hrce.ca
Bowers, Barbara 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 BBowers@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah 50 % Grade Four and 50% EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Thomas, Nicole 50 % Grade Four & 50% EAL 902 457 8953 Nicole.Thomas@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three/Four 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh 100% Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
White, Kathryn 100% Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 Kathryn.White@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tara 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 tquinn@hrce.ca Website
Heisler, Chris 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 CHeisler@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 quinnt@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca