Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vincent, Krista 10% Music KVincent@hrce.ca
Thomas, Sandra 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 thomass@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher RBauer@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla Core French Teacher Makayla.Connors@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL 9024578953 ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Wride, Sally EAL swride@hrce.ca
Conrad, Tara EAL Tconrad@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support 902 457 8953 CCompton@hrce.ca
Levine, David Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 DLevine@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade Five 9024578953 EWalsh@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Five 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Four 902 457 8953 cheisler@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Four 902 457 8953 mwesthaver@hrce.ca
Zruna, Katherine Grade One 902 457 8953 KZruna@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Whitehouse, Kaitlin Grade One 902 457 8953 kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Aalders , Emily Grade Primary Emily.Aalders@hrce.ca
Keeling, Sam Grade Six 902 457 8953 SKeeling@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Melissa Grade Six Melissa.Conrad@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade Three KAndrews@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade Two LFumerton@hrce.ca
Jothiraj, Nisha Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Beal, Jordanna Grade Two JBeal@hrce.ca
Budd, Christi Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351106 cbudd@hrce.ca
Burns, Justin Learning Centre 9024578953
Cleveland, Jennifer Music 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike Physical Education mterauds@hrce.ca
Green, Paula Resource PGreen@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dodge, Kelly 100% Educational Program Assistant Kelly.Dodge@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006 LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Gerrard, Meri 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 meri.gerrard@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Keeping, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant ext. 9024578953 MKeeping@hrce.ca
Archibald, Mick 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 MArchibald@hrce.ca
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca
Leslie, Victoria Child and Youth Care Worker (Schools Plus) Victoria.Leslie@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Custodian ext. 1007
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
MacDonald, Rebecca School Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Caines, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-483-5960 mcaines@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Lead 902-399-8314 barthur@hrce.ca
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dewidar, Marwa 50% Administrative Assistant Annex Site Marwa.Dewidar@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 2 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Corbett, Michael Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 3 mcorbett@hrce.ca