Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vincent, Krista 10% Music KVincent@hrce.ca
Thomas, Sandra 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 thomass@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher RBauer@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla Core French Teacher Makayla.Connors@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL 9024578953 ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Wride, Sally EAL swride@hrce.ca
Conrad, Tara EAL Tconrad@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support 902 457 8953 CCompton@hrce.ca
Levine, David Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 DLevine@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Five 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade Five 9024578953 EWalsh@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Four 902 457 8953 cheisler@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Four 902 457 8953 mwesthaver@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Whitehouse, Kaitlin Grade One 902 457 8953 kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Zruna, Katherine Grade One 902 457 8953 KZruna@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Keogh, Matt Grade Primary Matthew.Keogh@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Melissa Grade Six Melissa.Conrad@hrce.ca
Keeling, Sam Grade Six 902 457 8953 SKeeling@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Andrews, Kelly Grade Three KAndrews@hrce.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade Two LFumerton@hrce.ca
Jothiraj, Nisha Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Beal, Jordanna Grade Two JBeal@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Clothier, Tamara Learner Centre Tamara.Clothier@hrce.ca
Budd, Christi Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351106 cbudd@hrce.ca
Ackert, Hilary Learning Centre 9024578953 HAckert@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike Physical Education mterauds@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
Green, Paula Resource PGreen@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dodge, Kelly 100% Educational Program Assistant Kelly.Dodge@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006 LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Gerrard, Meri 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 meri.gerrard@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Archibald, Mick 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 MArchibald@hrce.ca
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Keeping, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant ext. 9024578953 MKeeping@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca
Leslie, Victoria Child and Youth Care Worker (Schools Plus) Victoria.Leslie@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Custodian ext. 1007
Jung-Cameron, Hanna ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary HjungCameron@hrce.ca
Jung, Sunmi ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary Sjung@hrce.ca
Siteman, Olivia ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Ositeman@hrce.ca
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
MacDonald, Rebecca School Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Caines, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-483-5960 mcaines@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Lead 902-399-8314 barthur@hrce.ca
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dewidar, Marwa 50% Administrative Assistant Annex Site Marwa.Dewidar@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Hunt, Amy Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 2 hunta@hrce.ca
Corbett, Michael Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 3 mcorbett@hrce.ca