Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant
TBA, TBA 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
TBA, TBA 50% Educational Program Assistant
Lively, Colleen 50% Educational Program Assistant
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
McIntyre, Lisa 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351106 lmcintyre@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tara 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 tquinn@hrce.ca Website
Sutton, Jessica 100% Learning Center ext. 4351111 Jessica.Sutton@hrce.ca
McNeil, Kelsie 100% Physical Education mcneilk@hrce.ca
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRCE.CA
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Three ext. 4351105 esmith@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Crowe, Jana 50% Early Literacy Support and 50% Reading Recovery ext. 4351106 JCROWE@hrce.ca
Hill, Mark 50% Resource ext. 4351111
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three ext. 4351103 darlene.levangie@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Three ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher SBERNON@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade 2 ext. 4351109 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Kelly Grade 2/3 Teacher ext. 4351107
Romme, Hilde Grade Five ext. 4351112 HRomme@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Five CHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Liette Grade Five/Six Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Four ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Dalton, Sarah Grade Four ext. 4351101 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica Grade One ext. 4351110 monica.brown@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One ext. 4351108 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Aalders, Emily Grade Primary ext. 4351205 em_aalders@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary/One ext. 4351204
Ross, Anita Grade Primary/One ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRCE.CA
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351106 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrce.ca
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrce.ca