Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Heisler, Chris 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 CHeisler@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike 30% Physical Education mterauds@hrce.ca
Wagner-Hornbuckle, Kristina 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 kristina.wagner@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Catherine 50% Resource 9024578953 MacDonald.Catherine@hrsb.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla 90% Core French Teacher Makayla.Connors@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David EAL David.MacLellan@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL 9024578953 ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Dalton, Sarah EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Crealy, Rachel Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 RCrealy@hrce.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade 1/2 LFumerton@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade Five 9024578953 EWalsh@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Melissa Grade Five Melissa.Conrad@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn Grade Four 902 457 8953 brooklyn.daigle@hrsb.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Four/Five 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
Whitehouse, Kaitlin Grade One 902 457 8953 kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Beal, Jordanna Grade Primary JBeal@hrce.ca
Powell, Stephanie Grade Primary/One 902 457 8953 PowellS@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Six 902 457 8953 MWesthaver@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Liette Grade Six 902 457 8953 Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Garland, Jessica Grade Three/Four 902 457 8953 jessica.garland@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Jothiraj, Nisha Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Budd, Christi Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 cbudd@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support 902 457 8953 monica.gallant@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Yeadon, Sarah 100% Educational Program Assistant 9024578953 SYeadon@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006 LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Theriault, Damien 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Damien.Theriault@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Keeping, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant ext. 9024578953 MKeeping@hrce.ca
Moraga, Rita 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Pratt, Julia 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Julia.Pratt@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Redouane.NaitElcaid@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Shelley Child and Youth Care Worker (Schools Plus) shelley.mcneil@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Custodian ext. 1007
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
MacDonald, Rebecca School Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Caines, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-483-5960 mcaines@hrce.ca
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006 nadin.alsayed@halifax.ymca.ca
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 2 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Corbett, Michael Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 3 mcorbett@hrce.ca