Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Emily Grade Primary ext. 4351205 em_aalders@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade 2/3 Teacher 435 1107 ext. 4351107 kwhittleton@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher SBERNON@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351106 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrce.ca
Crowe, Jana 50% Early Literacy Support and 50% Reading Recovery ext. 4351106 JCROWE@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah Grade Four ext. 4351101 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade 2 ext. 4351109 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Doucet, Liette Grade Five/Six Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica Grade One ext. 4351110 monica.brown@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Five CHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Mark 50% Resource ext. 4351111 hillm@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Three ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One ext. 4351108 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three ext. 4351103 darlene.levangie@hrce.ca
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRCE.CA
McIntyre, Lisa 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351106 lmcintyre@hrce.ca
McNeil, Kelsie 100% Physical Education kelsie.boyd@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary/One ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tara 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 tquinn@hrce.ca Website
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRCE.CA
Romme, Hilde Grade Five ext. 4351112 HRomme@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary/One ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Three ext. 4351105 esmith@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Four ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Sutton, Jessica 100% Learning Center ext. 4351111 Jessica.Sutton@hrce.ca
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Issa, Hanan 50% Educational Program Assistant
Lively, Colleen 50% Educational Program Assistant
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant