Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
Lively, Colleen 50% Educational Program Assistant
Issa, Hanan 50% Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Sutton, Jessica 100% Learning Center ext. 4351111 Jessica.Sutton@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Four ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Three ext. 4351105 esmith@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary/One ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Romme, Hilde Grade Five ext. 4351112 HRomme@hrce.ca
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRCE.CA
Quinn, Tara 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 tquinn@hrce.ca Website
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary/One ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
McNeil, Kelsie 100% Physical Education kelsie.boyd@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Lisa 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351106 lmcintyre@hrce.ca
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRCE.CA
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three ext. 4351103 darlene.levangie@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One ext. 4351108 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Three ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
Hill, Mark 50% Resource ext. 4351111 hillm@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Five CHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Gallant, Monica Grade One ext. 4351110 monica.brown@hrce.ca
Doucet, Liette Grade Five/Six Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade 2 ext. 4351109 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah Grade Four ext. 4351101 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Crowe, Jana 50% Early Literacy Support and 50% Reading Recovery ext. 4351106 JCROWE@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351106 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher SBERNON@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade 2/3 Teacher 435 1107 ext. 4351107 kwhittleton@hrce.ca
Aalders, Emily Grade Primary ext. 4351205 em_aalders@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrce.ca
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrce.ca