Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
White, Kathryn 100% Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 Kathryn.White@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Five 902 457 8953 MWesthaver@hrce.ca
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Thomas, Nicole 50 % Grade Four & 50% EAL 902 457 8953 Nicole.Thomas@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Smith, Evelyn 80% Grade Three/Four 902 457 8953 ext. 4351105 esmith@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Five 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRCE.CA
Quinn, Tara 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 tquinn@hrce.ca Website
Powell, Stephanie Grade Primary 902 457 8953 PowellS@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Five/Six 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori Grade One/Two 902 457 8953 BoudreauL@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three/Four 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 CHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Gallant, Monica 50% EAL 902 457 8953 monica.brown@hrce.ca
Doucet, Liette Grade Six 902 457 8953 Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah 50 % Grade Four and 50% EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla 90% Core French Teacher
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 ccompton@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Bowers, Barbara 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 BBowers@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh 100% Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade 2/3 Teacher 902 457 8953 kwhittleton@hrce.ca
Aalders, Emily Grade Primary 902 457 8953 emily.Aalders@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 quinnt@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 lboudreau@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Newell, Deanna 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Dnewell@hrce.ca
Naitelcaid, Redouane 100% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Redouane.NaitElcaid@hrce.ca
Moraga, Rita 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Issa, Hanan 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Clarke, Kevin Custodian ext. 1007
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006 nadin.alsayed@halifax.ymca.ca