Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders , Emily Grade Primary Emily.Aalders@hrce.ca
Andrews, Kelly Grade Three KAndrews@hrce.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher RBauer@hrce.ca
Beal, Jordanna Grade Two JBeal@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
Budd, Christi Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351106 cbudd@hrce.ca
Burns, Justin Learning Centre 9024578953
Cleveland, Jennifer Music 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support 902 457 8953 CCompton@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla Core French Teacher Makayla.Connors@hrce.ca
Conrad, Tara EAL Tconrad@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL 9024578953 ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Dalton, Sarah EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade Two LFumerton@hrce.ca
Green, Paula Resource PGreen@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Grade Four 902 457 8953 cheisler@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
Jothiraj, Nisha Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
Keeling, Sam Grade Six 902 457 8953 SKeeling@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Levine, David Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 DLevine@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Five 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Terauds, Mike Physical Education mterauds@hrce.ca
Thomas, Sandra 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 thomass@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista 10% Music KVincent@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade Five 9024578953 EWalsh@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Four 902 457 8953 mwesthaver@hrce.ca
Whitehouse, Kaitlin Grade One 902 457 8953 kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Melissa Grade Six Melissa.Conrad@hrce.ca
Wride, Sally EAL swride@hrce.ca
Zruna, Katherine Grade One 902 457 8953 KZruna@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca
Archibald, Mick 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 MArchibald@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Lead 902-399-8314 barthur@hrce.ca
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Caines, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-483-5960 mcaines@hrce.ca
Dodge, Kelly 100% Educational Program Assistant Kelly.Dodge@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Gerrard, Meri 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 meri.gerrard@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
Keeping, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant ext. 9024578953 MKeeping@hrce.ca
Leslie, Victoria Child and Youth Care Worker (Schools Plus) Victoria.Leslie@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Custodian ext. 1007
MacDonald, Rebecca School Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006 LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corbett, Michael Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 3 mcorbett@hrce.ca
Dewidar, Marwa 50% Administrative Assistant Annex Site Marwa.Dewidar@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 2 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca