Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006 nadin.alsayed@halifax.ymca.ca
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Caines, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-483-5960 mcaines@hrce.ca
Elnono, Nermeen 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 NElnono@hrce.ca
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 HIssa@hrce.ca
Keeping, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant ext. 9024578953 MKeeping@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Custodian ext. 1007
MacDonald, Rebecca School Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Shelley Child and Youth Care Worker (Schools Plus) shelley.mcneil@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006 LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Moraga, Rita 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Redouane.NaitElcaid@hrce.ca
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Pratt, Julia 80% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Julia.Pratt@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca
Theriault, Damien 50% Educational Program Assistant 902 457 8953 Damien.Theriault@hrce.ca
Yeadon, Sarah 100% Educational Program Assistant 9024578953 SYeadon@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beal, Jordanna Grade Primary JBeal@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh Physical Education 902 457 8953 BondE@hrce.ca
Budd, Christi Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 cbudd@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band 902 457 8953 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla 90% Core French Teacher Makayla.Connors@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL 9024578953 ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Crealy, Rachel Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902 457 8953 RCrealy@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn Grade Four 902 457 8953 brooklyn.daigle@hrsb.ca
Dalton, Sarah EAL 902 457 8953 Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two 902 457 8953 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Doucet, Liette Grade Six 902 457 8953 Liette.Doucet@hrce.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade 1/2 LFumerton@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support 902 457 8953 monica.gallant@hrce.ca
Garland, Jessica Grade Three/Four 902 457 8953 jessica.garland@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris 100 % Resource 902 457 8953 CHeisler@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade One 902 457 8953 khiltz@hrce.ca
Jothiraj, Nisha Grade Two 902 457 8953 ext. 4351102 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 20% Grade Three 902 457 8953 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One 902 457 8953 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Catherine 50% Resource 9024578953 MacDonald.Catherine@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, David EAL David.MacLellan@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351204 murrayt@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Four/Five 902 457 8953 EPeet@hrce.ca
Powell, Stephanie Grade Primary/One 902 457 8953 PowellS@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary 902 457 8953 ext. 4351206 RossA@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret 80% Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three 902 457 8953 ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRCE.CA
Terauds, Mike 30% Physical Education mterauds@hrce.ca
Wagner-Hornbuckle, Kristina 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center 902 457 8953 ext. 4351111 kristina.wagner@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade Five 9024578953 EWalsh@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Six 902 457 8953 MWesthaver@hrce.ca Website
Whitehouse, Kaitlin Grade One 902 457 8953 kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Melissa Grade Five Melissa.Conrad@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corbett, Michael Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 3 mcorbett@hrce.ca
Kazamel-Boudreau, Lynn Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 2 lboudreau@hrce.ca
Mallon, Mary Guidance Counsellor mmallon@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca