Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

To connect with a chosen staff member, call 902-457-8953 and enter the extension below.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
__, TBA , __ Guidance Counsellor
Corbett, Michael Vice Principal ext. 2 mcorbett@hrce.ca
Dewidar, Marwa 50% Administrative Assistant Annex Site ext. 1200 Marwa.Dewidar@hrce.ca
Hunt, Amy Principal ext. 1 hunta@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Sherry Administrative Assistant ext. 0 Sherry.Mitchell@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
(Green) Paterson, Gina A Grade Two ext. 4351102 gpaterson@hrce.ca
Ackert, Hilary Learning Centre ext. 4351206 HAckert@hrce.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher RBauer@hrce.ca
Beal, Jordanna Grade Three ext. 4351109 JBeal@hrce.ca
Biolsi, Bill EAL Bill.Biolsi@hrce.ca
Bond, Erin - Leigh Physical Education BondE@hrce.ca
Budd, Christi Learning Center ext. 4351106 cbudd@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music ext. 4351004 jennifer.cleveland@hrce.ca
Clothier, Tamara Learning Centre ext. 4351206 Tamara.Clothier@hrce.ca
Compton, Christine Early Literacy Support CCompton@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla Core French Teacher Makayla.Connors@hrce.ca
Conrad, Tara EAL Tconrad@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Cormier, David Grade Four ext. 4351105 David.Cormier@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah EAL Sarah.dalton@hrce.ca
David, Mohita Grade Two ext. 4351103 mohita.david@hrce.ca
Feaver, Ashley Grade Six ext. 4351017 AFeaver@hrce.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade Two ext. 4351104 LFumerton@hrce.ca
Gallant, Monica Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery monica.gallant@hrce.ca
Green, Paula Resource PGreen@hrce.ca
Heisler, Chris Resource cheisler@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade Primary / One ext. 4351019 khiltz@hrce.ca
Hiscock, Kaylee Grade Primary ext. 4351202 kaylee.hiscock@hrce.ca
Jothiraj, Nisha Grade Two ext. 4351102 njothiraj@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrce.ca
Keeling, Sam Grade Three ext. 4351111 SKeeling@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Janis Grade Three ext. 4351110 LEBLANCJ@hrce.ca
LeFresne, Aleah Grade One ext. 4351018 ALeFresne@hrce.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade Primary ext. 4351020 murrayt@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin Grade Four / Five ext. 4351112 EPeet@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle 10% Music mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Ross, Anita Grade Primary ext. 4351021 RossA@hrce.ca
Smith, Margaret Grade Three ext. 4351110 smith.margaret@hrce.ca
Stewart, Caroline Grade Four ext. 4351108 Caroline.Healy@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike Physical Education mterauds@hrce.ca
Thomas, Sandra 100 % Resource thomass@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade Five ext. 4351030 EWalsh@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Malcolm Grade Five ext. 4351016 mwesthaver@hrce.ca Website
Whitehouse, Kaitlin Grade One ext. 4351022 kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Whittleton, Melissa Grade Six ext. 4351015 Melissa.Conrad@hrce.ca
Zruna, Katherine (On Maternity Leave) KZruna@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida YMCA Support Worker zobeida.alzobeidy@halifax.ymca.ca
Alazouzi, Sana 80% Educational Program Assistant SAlazouzi@hrce.ca
AlHatab, Dalal 80 % EPA
Archibald, Mick 80% Educational Program Assistant MArchibald@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Lead 902-399-8314 barthur@hrce.ca
Asieba, Ann ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary Ann.Asieba@hrce.ca
Buchan, Victoria School Psychologist
Caines, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-483-5960 mcaines@hrce.ca
Dodge, Kelly 80% Educational Program Assistant Kelly.Dodge@hrce.ca
Dorman, Lisa 100% Educational Program Assistant
Elnono, Nermeen 80% Educational Program Assistant NElnono@hrce.ca
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant Erica.Forhan@hrce.ca
Gerrard, Meri 50% Educational Program Assistant meri.gerrard@hrce.ca
Issa, Hanan 80% Educational Program Assistant HIssa@hrce.ca
Jung, Sunmi ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary ext. 4351203 Sjung@hrce.ca
Jung-Cameron, Hanna ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary ext. 4351205 HjungCameron@hrce.ca
Keeping, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant MKeeping@hrce.ca
Leslie, Victoria Child and Youth Care Worker (Schools Plus) Victoria.Leslie@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Custodian ext. 4351007
Lobban, Victoria ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary ext. 4351201
MacDonald, Rebecca School Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Lisa 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006 LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Nugent, Sandra 80% Educational Program Assistant SNugent@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Melinda 80% Educational Program Assistant
Siteman, Olivia ECE - Lead Pre-Primary ext. 4351207 Ositeman@hrce.ca
Spanik, Yoshi 50% Educational Program Assistant